Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

President - Mike Medhurst

Vice President - Jackie Anderson-Lea

Past President - Heather Misek

Treasurer - JJ Telford

Secretary - Carmen DeLauw

Director of Coaching & Player Development - Chris Kukucha

Director of Tournaments - Dawn Thomas

Director of Sponsorship/Public Relations Liaison -  Devon Lyons

Director of Officials - Tyrel White

Director of Major Lacrosse - Sue Thomsen-Medhurst 

Director at Large - Rick Konynenbelt


Coordinator & Management Positions (appointed)

16U (Midget) Coordinator - Vacant

14U (Bantam) Coordinator - Vacant

12U (PeeWee) Coordinator - Vacant

10U (Novice) Coordinator - Vacant

8U & 6U (Tyke & Mini-Tyke / "Littles") Coordinator - Vacant

Senior C Liaison - Vacant (no current Senior team)

Equipment Manager - Marty Thomas

Junior B Tier 1 Barracudas Management Team - Jr B Cudas

Upcoming Events

Jan. 29, 2023

Alpha Lax Winter Lacrosse Camp
Soccer Centre (Sundays)

read more »

Feb. 03, 2023

Alpha Lax Winter Lacrosse Camp
Orion (Friday Nights)

read more »

Feb. 05, 2023

Alpha Lax Winter Lacrosse Camp
Soccer Centre (Sundays)

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information